The One Stop Shop for Call Centers.
Job Available

1325 Job Posted


Category:
Location:
Keywords:
 

Association
News
In terms of technology used call centers india is second to none and has successfully launched India's one and only end to end CISCO based IP network call center by the name Vcare Care Call Centers India (P) Ltd, based out of a small suburb in the national capital territory region, This center has all the modern facilities a center must have and is situated in a huge campus spanning more than 11000 sq. ft, employing over 400

Read more....

Vcare Software
Development

Your One Stop Shop for
Software Development
Services

Telecom Billing Software Solutions

Open-SOURCE  Software Solutions

E-commerce Solution

CRM Services

Web Design/Development










Call us at: +1.206.441.7760



Search by Message
Search By Date
Post a New Message
US2US Med  SalesSoma 350 UStoUS - Priority Mail Tracking in 8 hours    [Med_Sales_BGM]

Hi,

Please contact us for your orders of Soma 350. Always have 3000-5000 pills in stock.

Orders of 90 pills or more.

Place order by 5 pm IST (7:30 am EST) and have live tracking before 1 am IST (3:30 pm EST).

Reach us on Skype @ live:contact_89222

Regards,
BGM

Please Login before Replying to this Message.

Call Centers Provider
TASP
Training
Softwares

Vcare Call Center

India's
One and Only End to End
CISCO Based IP Network
Call Center with Blended
Performance of Outbound



Copyright © www.callcentersindia.com